These pages
last updated
09 July
2017

Home
Members
Member Spotlight
Code Of Ethics
Application
Upcoming Events
Annual Specialties

Past Show Results
Breed Info
Newsletter
What's Available?
Sheltie Rescue
Information Links
Contact Us










Site and contents, except where indicated otherwise, copyright (c) 2001-2016 TSSCofNC
Raleigh, NC
All rights reserved.

 Triangle Shetland Sheepdog Club of NC Logo

Club Members

Officers

President: Cay Ireland
Vice President: Bruce Ireland
Secretary: Cathy Whitaker
Treasurer: Dianne Hawes

 

Board of Directors


Linda Nicholas
Teena Davis
Alton Fleming
 

Show Chair: Cay Ireland
Breeder Referral: Krystn Messer
Membership Chair Mary Bryant

 


 

Meetings (usually held on the 2nd Thursday of each Month)
*Check under events for more information

January - 1/14/16
February - 2/11/16*
March - 3/10/16*
April - 4/14/16
May - Puppy Match/weekend meeting
June/July - no meetings
August - 8/11/16
September - 9/8/16
October - 10/13/16
November -11/10/16
December - TBD Christmas meeting

 

Membership List
Alden, Tammy Coastal malden@ec.rr.com
Boyd-Oliver, Liz Jubilee jubileeshelties@yahoo.com
Brolin, Pauline Coastal -
Bryant, Mary Crosswood crosswoodshelties@gmail.com
Crabtree, Donna Gordon donna.crabtree@msn.com
Dasnoit, Shauna & Chuck Laurendel Shauna:  Laurendel@bellsouth.net
Chuck:  cdasnoit@bellsouth.net
Davis, John & Teena Wellington t_davis1953@carolina.rr.com
Davis, Sarah Shady Grove shadygrv@bellsouth.net
Dilts, David   dwdilts@gmail.com
Fleming, M. Alton WinSong winsongshelties@yahoo.com
Hammett, Jane Shadow Hill shelties@hughes.net
Harmon, Pam Nandina PHSHELTIES@aol.com
Harrison, Kelly - Kharrison5@nc.rr.com
Hawes, Dianne Wistwin Wistwin@yahoo.com
Horne, Renee   krhorne@bellsouth.net
Ireland, Cay & Bruce Ireland irelandshelties@bellsouth.net
Jackson, Patti Sandy Isle Ppjmb1@sccoast.net
Jarmon, Pam   pjarmon3912@att.net
Jennings, Cathy Price Shelmar cshelmar@aol.com
Joines, Nick Sunway Presentations Sunway@peoplepc.com
Jordan, Robert - rmj-9365@earthlink.net
Komorek, Tina Southwinds Southwinds@nc.rr.com
Mains, Sherri   shelties@nc.rr.com
McCarty, Joel Sunway Presentations Sunway@peoplepc.com
Messer, Krystn Echowyn Kmesser@echowyn.com
Michael, Lynn Michaelynn Michaelynnshelties@earthlink.net
Miller, Debbie Kylara kaydedk@aol.com
Morin, Rhonda Top Rock rtoprock@embarqmail.com
Nantt, Aimee RySong rysong03@gmail.com
Nelson, Barbara - barbnel2@aol.com
Nicholas, Linda Solange Solangeshelties@bellsouth.net
Pedersen, Kristy Emerald Valley evk1@mindspring.com
Penny, Betty Penny brp304@earthlink.net
Pulkstenis, Irena & Karl - Widgen1@earthlink.net
Sandling, Elizabeth -  
Sasser, Candace Candescent candace.sasser@att.net
Scheuerle, Melanie   melscheu@gmail.com
Taylor, Brad   brdtay@gmail.com
VanValkenburg, Carolyn   carolynvanv@aol.com
Wallace, Pat - Pats2pets@aol.com
Whitaker, Cathy - Trishelties@bellsouth.net
Wilson, Linda Kintyre kintyreshelteis@yahoo.com


 Web Art by Clan Duncan


Some graphics courtesy of

Questions or comments regarding web site to: webbie